top of page
Search

Putting on my Top Hat (Records)

I had the pleasure of chatting with Top Hat Records, a music retailer here in the UK, regarding how I came about getting involved in Channel Radio and a little insight into my musical taste, gigs I've been too and my life abroad some years ago.

You can read all about this on the Top Hat site, and while you're at it grab yourself some excellent music.

Having just unearthed part of my own Vinyl collection that had been boxed for some 21 years or more, they are the perfect visiting ground to purchase more.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New (additional) Show on RevengeFM

That's correct, TheWarpFactor is now live twice a week; * Monday's 8-10pm UK Time on www.revengefm.com (Download the RevengeFM App) & * Friday's 4-7pm UK Time on www.channelradio.co.uk/one Twice the e

Lockdown Activity during COVID-19

Well, like most countries, the UK is currently locked down, meaning also that there is no access to the Radio studio, so no live shows currently. I have ordered some kit to allow me to hopefully broad

bottom of page